Administration


  • Jackie Morton

    Jackie Morton

    Chambers Administrator jackie.morton@cobden.co.uk Direct Line: 0161 833 6011 Jackie has been at Cobden House since 1985 and is our longest serving member of staff. She is our Chambers Administrator and has responsibility for accounts read more

  • Maureen Shaw

    Maureen Shaw

    Receptionist maureen.shaw@cobden.co.uk Maureen has been with chambers since the opening of Cobden House in 1998. Prior to that she spent 20 plus years at a leading firm of solicitors in Manchester. Her role in chambers is to make sure read more

  • Lucy Clarke

    Lucy Clarke

    Administration Assistant lucy.clarke@codben.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 833 6012 read more

  • Lauren Kennelly

    Lauren Kennelly

    Administration Assistant lauren.kennelly@cobden.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 833 6881 read more

  • Carol Brierley

    Carol Brierley

    Administration Assistant carol.brierley@cobden.co.uk read more

  • Julie Dronsfield

    Julie Dronsfield

    Typist julie.dronsfield@cobden.co.uk read more

  • Sandra Shields

    Sandra Shields

    Typist sandra.shields@cobden.co.uk read more