Administration


Jackie Morton

Chambers Administrator jackie.morton@cobden.co.uk Direct Line: 0161 833 6011 Jackie has been at Cobden House since 1985 and is our longest serving member of staff.   She is our Chambers Administrator and has responsibility for accounts read more

Maureen Shaw

Receptionist maureen.shaw@cobden.co.uk Maureen has been with chambers since the opening of Cobden House in 1998. Prior to that she spent 20 plus years at a leading firm of solicitors in Manchester. Her role in chambers is to make sure front of read more

Lucy Clarke

Administration Assistant lucy.clarke@codben.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 833 6012 read more

Lauren Kennelly

Administration Assistant lauren.kennelly@cobden.co.uk Direct Dial: 0161 833 6881 read more

Carol Brierley

Administration Assistant carol.brierley@cobden.co.uk read more

Julie Dronsfield

Typist julie.dronsfield@cobden.co.uk read more

Sandra Shields

Typist sandra.shields@cobden.co.uk read more